Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 301 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oh_uh_um_ah"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Theatre Hall on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band The Promised Land Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Next Time You See Me Morning Dew Playing In The Band Loser Easy Wind Me And Bobby McGee Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Truckin' Hard To Handle Deal Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Good Lovin' Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 4,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Loser Easy Wind Playing In The Band Bertha Me And My Uncle Ripple Next Time You See Me Sugar Magnolia Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Bird Song Cumberland Blues I'm A King Bee Beat It On Down The Line Wharf Rat Truckin' Casey Jones Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 3,687 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues -> Me And My Uncle Bird Song Playing In The Band Loser Dark Hollow Hard To Handle Ripple Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Six Days On The Road -> Runnin' Back To You I Don't Know You Sailin' Henry Dirty Business Superman Lodi Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know The Weight Portland Woman Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women Set 2 Morning Dew New Minglewood Blues Sugar Magnolia Black Peter Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emoti...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Murphy
Downloads: 232 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Gardens on 1973-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Johnny B. Goode Sugaree Me And My Uncle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Deal Big River Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Stella Blue Around And Around Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Casey Jones Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 644 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at SUNY Stonybrook on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Early Show Setlist: 1. Cold Rain and Snow 2. Truckin' 3. Sugar Magnolia 4. Next Time You See Me 5. Me and My//Uncle 6. Good Lovin > 7. Drums > 8. Cumberland Blues > 9. Good Lovin' 10. encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai; Wayne Gucwa
Downloads: 2,495 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d1t01 - Intro d1t02 - Truckin' d1t03 - Drums d1t04 - Other One d1t05 - Wharf Rat d1t06 - Sugar Mag d1t07 - The Stranger (2 Souls) d1t08 - Ramble On Rose d1t09 - MAMU d1t10 - Big RxR Blues d1t11 - Dead Air d2t01 - NFA d2t02 - GDTRFB d2t03 - OMSN
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 5,270 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> space -> New Potato Caboose Dupree's Diamond Blues Doin' That Rag
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,493 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at Toad's Place on 2007-12-29 - The Breakfast
I: jam > Wild Pack Of Asscracks, Buquebus, May Fly Disarray, Reba*, No Regret II: Space City Affair > Intension > Mommy What's A Funkadelic?** > Intension > Hard Luck Harry > The Late And The Great > Hard Luck Harry, Love Lake, Mooboo's Voodoo (Episode 2)^ > Funky Bill's Circus Cliché^ E: See The Light^# > Karn Evil 9^
Keywords: The Breakfast; rock; jam; jamband
Downloads: 1,685 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Loser Mr. Charlie El Paso Cumberland Blues Brokedown Palace Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle Casey Jones Six Days On The Road Watcha Gonna Do I Don't Know You Down In The Boondocks Portland Woman Dirty Business Henry Glendale Train Workin' Man Blues The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line Fair Chance To Know The Weight Louisiana Lady Last Lonely Eagle Sweet Lovin One Set 2 Saint Stephen Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Sug...
Keywords: Matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 673 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha It Hurts Me Too Cumberland Blues -> Me And My Uncle Bird Song Playing In The Band Loser Dark Hollow Hard To Handle Ripple Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Six Days On The Road -> Runnin' Back To You I Don't Know You Sailin' Henry Dirty Business Superman Lodi Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know The Weight Portland Woman Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women Set 2 Morning Dew New Minglewood Blues Sugar Magnolia Black Peter Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emoti...
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 362 (3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Candyman Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Big River Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Me And Bobby McGee Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Phil And Billy -> Bass Solo -> Phil And Billy -> Jam -> The Other One -> Jam -> Stella Blue -> Around A...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 279 (3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Jam -> Mason's Children
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,224 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Me And Bobby McGee Dire Wolf Oh Boy I'm A Hog For You Baby Playing In The Band In The Midnight Hour Mama Tried Cumberland Blues Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Loser Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Truckin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,307 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Introduction He Was A Friend Of Mine Dark Star } -> St. Stephen % It's A Sin -> St. Stephen -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sittin On Top Of The World -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Morning Dew Hard To Handle Doin' That Rag Alligator -> Drums -> drummer's chant -> Jam -> The Eleven -> Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) % Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Encore Not Fade Away tease It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 4,032 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American University on 1972-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Mexicali Blues Sugaree Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Bird Song Big River Loser Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone Me And My Uncle Brokedown Palace Truckin' -> The Other One -> Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Uncle John's Band Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 6,518 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (partial) He Was A Friend Of Mine Dark Star } -> St. Stephen -> It's A Sin -> St. Stephen -> Cryptical Envelopment (cuts)
Keywords: Soundboard; GEMS; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baton Rouge International Speedway on 1969-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Intro > Casey Jones Morning Dew > Mama Tried > High Time Easy Wind Disc Two: Yellow Dog Story Dark Star > St. Stephen > William Tell > The Eleven > Turn on your Lovelight//
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,452 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1971-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, The Frozen Logger, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, One More Saturday Night Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,593 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Iowa State Fairgrounds on 1973-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Phil And Billy -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Matt Smith
Downloads: 2,781 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Loser Sugar Magnolia Bird Song Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 2,770 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lanai Theater on 1969-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Easy Wind Washington's Teeth Cumberland Blues -> China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider -> High Time % Next Time You See Me Mama Tried Big Boss Man Cosmic Charlie -> Dire Wolf Cold Rain And Snow Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Turn On Your Love Light % Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Tiedrich
Downloads: 3,833 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Opera House on 1970-10-24 - Grateful Dead
CD1: 1. Dancing in the Street 13:31 2. tuning 1:24 3. It Hurts Me Too 6:36 4. Me & My Uncle 4:44 5. Friend of the Devil 3:24 6. Cold Rain and Snow 7:17 7. Attics Of My Life 6:19 CD2: 1. Good Lovin'-> 2:46 2. drums-> 7:31 3. Good Lovin' 8:52 4. Casey Jones 4:46 5. St. Stephen-> 5:58 6. Not Fade Away-> 2:45 7. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad-> 5:22 8. Not Fade Away-> 1:10 9. Lovelight (severe level drop at end) 18:02
Keywords: Soundboard; D. Hollister; J. Ayers; Bob Bihlmayer
Downloads: 2,670 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso You Win Again Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Comes A Time Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Ramble On Rose Two Souls In Communion Mexicali Blues Dark Star Big Boss Man Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Betty Board
Downloads: 6,309 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Green Green Grass of Home Sawmill Seasons Of My Heart China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider -> High Time Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Cold Rain And Snow -> Uncle John's Band -> Black Peter Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Don Bean
Downloads: 4,310 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Nevada on 1974-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Beer Barrel Polka, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It on Down the Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, U.S. Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,514 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-07 - Grateful Dead
GD Acoustic Set: Deep Elem Blues, Monkey and the Engineer, Big Railroad Blues, Operator, El Paso, How Long Blues, Ripple, Brokedown Palace > Uncle Johns Band NRPS Set: Truck Drivin Man, Together Again Instrumental, Sweet Lovin, Dirty Business, Henry, Last Lonely Eagle, Connection, Louisiana Lady, Honky Tonk Women GD Electrc Set: Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain and Snow, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down the Line, Truckin > Drums > The Other One > Casey Jones, Attics of My Life, Sugar Magnolia, Big Bo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,822 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Omni on 1987-06-06 - Dinosaurs
(Disc 1) (First Set) 01. Happy Birthday, Peter 02. Blind Man 03. Got Love --> 04. Level With Me 05. Barry Talk, Credits, Intro 06. The Answer --> 07. High Heeled Sneakers 08. Motel Party Baby (Second Set) 09. After Midnight 10. Problems 11. Hokey Pokey 12. Barry Talk (Disc 2) 13. Mojo Navigator 14. Barry Talk 15. Mona (Encore) 16. Sugaree
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,082 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at berbatis fan on 1997-03-06 - moe.
disc 1 (68:37) 01: (00:47) [turn your head and cough] * 02: (06:36) akimbo * 03: (04:02) she sends me 04: (18:45) timmy tucker *# 05: (04:27) backwoods 06: (12:19) it 07: (09:02) happy hour hero 08: (12:39) brent black disc 2 (68:14) 01: (00:40) intro 02: (11:49) recreational chemistry 03: (00:48) [free dog shit in a bottle] 04: (08:19) sensory deprivation bank 05: (00:41) [this coke sucks] 06: (13:08) mexico ** 07: (07:03) salt creek 08: (00:32) [they're going to fight now] 09: (08:58) head > 1...
Downloads: 1,039 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Three Sisters Park - Moonshine Stage on 2007-05-27 - moe.
Disc 1 -Set I- 01. intro 02. Blue Jeans Pizza 03. She Sends Me 04. Y.O.Y.# 05. Tailspin 06. Faker > 07. Kids Disc 2 -Set II- 01. intro 02. Plane Crash 03. Yodelittle* > 04. Down Boy Disc 3 01. She 02. Where Does the Time Go > 03. Buster -Encore- 04. Nebraska 05. Recreational Chemistry
Downloads: 10,737 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,876 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Theatre Hall on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line It Hurts Me Too Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band The Promised Land Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Brown
Downloads: 2,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Big Boss Man Loser Playing In The Band Hard To Handle Dark Star -> Wharf Rat Casey Jones Brown Eyed Handsome Man Watcha Gonna Do The Bottle Let Me Down I Don't Know You Cecilia Truck Drivin' Man All I Ever Wanted Sailin' Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know Portland Woman Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women Set 2 Sugar Magnolia It Hurts Me Too Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Deal Mama Tried Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lov...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Murphy
Downloads: 909 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set IIp 01. Rockin' Pneumonia 02. Mexicali Blues 03. Black Peter 04. "Mexican Hat Dance" tuning 05. Truckin' > 06. Drums > 07. The Other One > 08. Sing Me Back Home 09. Sugar Magnolia //
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux
Downloads: 2,799 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Doin' That Rag, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,336 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Black Peter, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> High Time, Good Morning Little School Girl, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,689 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo, Building A on 1969-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Good Morning Little School Girl, Cold Rain & Snow, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,198 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso He's Gone -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 2,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Gymnasium, SUNY Stony Brook on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightnin' Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider Friend Of The Devil Truckin' Candyman It Hurts Me Too Dancing In The Street Big Railroad Blues Saint Stephen > Drums > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 2,683 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, S.U.N.Y. on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Taft Auditorium on 1971-10-30 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Working Man Blues Superman Down In The Boondocks Cecilia Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, And Loud Loud Music Dirty Business Truck Drivin' Man Lochinvar Hello, Mary Lou The Weight Glendale Train Lodi Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Willie And The Hand Jive
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,844 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' False Start monitors Truckin' % Monkey And The Engineer % Dark Hollow % Friend Of The Devil % Ripple % Brokedown Palace % Box Of Rain % Rosalie McFall % Cold Jordan -> Swing Low Sweet Chariot Set 2 Sugar Magnolia % Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Cbass
Downloads: 4,045 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Friend Of The Devil Jack Straw Loser El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Scarlet Begonias Big River Ramble On Rose Mexicali Blues He's Gone -> The Other One -> Spanish Jam -> Mind Left Body Jam -> The Other One -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia (MISSING) Encore Casey Jon...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 4,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Track 01: Big Boss Man (04:44.820) Track 02: Standing On The Corner (03:26.270) Track 03: Beat It On Down The Line [7] (03:32.418) > Track 04: > In The Pines (04:54.155) Track 05: Cardboard Cowboy (03:27.489) Track 06: Nobody's Fault But Mine (04:06.135) Track 07: The Next Time You See Me (03:40.836)
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 4,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, King Bee, China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider, Truckin', Candyman, Sugar Magnolia, Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > Main Ten > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,004 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree The Race Is On You Ain't Woman Enough Bird Song Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Jack Straw Stella Blue Big River Casey Jones Set 2 Around And Around Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Row Jimmy Dark Star -> El Paso -> Eyes Of The World -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Gymnasium, SUNY Stony Brook on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Till The Morning Comes Hard To Handle Mama Tried China Cat Sunflower > Jam > I Know You Rider Dire Wolf Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle Dark Hollow Brokedown Palace Viola Lee Blues > Cumberland Blues > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Cousinit
Downloads: 3,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (Partial) China Cat Sunflower -> (missing) I Know You Rider Sugar Magnolia Cumberland Blues Me And My Uncle Deal Truckin' -> Turn On Your Lovelight Uncle John's Band Casey Jones Encore Johnny B. Goode (missing)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,341 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,899 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Exhibition Hall on 1968-12-20 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - //The Eleven d1t02 - Mountains Of The Moon d1t03 - Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,926 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree